The links have been sorted into categories to help you find what you are looking for. KenInvest is not responsible for the content of any of the websites included in this list.


COMESA Regional Investment Agency

Department of Immigration

Kenya Maritime Authority

Kenya National Bureau of Statistics

Kenya Portal

Kenya Revenue Authority

Ministry of Lands

State Law Office


Agricultural Development Corporation

Agricultural Finance Corporation

Horticultural Crops Development Authority

Kenya Agriculture Research Institute

Kenya Flower Council

Kenya Tea Board

Ministry of Agriculture

Building & Construction

Construction Kenya Magazine

Housing Finance Company of Kenya

Kenya Real Estate Portal

Ministry of Roads and Public Works

Ministry of Trade and Industry

Qweis Tamum International

Shelter Afrique


Kenya Tourist Board

Kenya Tourist Development Corporation

Kenya Travel Portal

Kenya Wildlife Service

Kenyatta International Conference Centre

Ministry of Tourism


Electricity Regulatory Commission

Geothermal Development Company (GDC)

Kenya Electricity Generating Company (Kengen)

Kenya Electricity Transmission Company (Ketraco)

Kenya Power

Ministry of Energy

National Oil Corporation

Renewable Energy Portal


Communications Commission of Kenya (CCK)

DO-IT In Kenya

ICT Village




Kenya BPO and Contact Society

Kenya ICT Action Network (KICTANET)

Kenya ICT Board

Kenya Information Technology & Outsourcing Society

Konza Technology City

M-LAB East Africa

Ministry of Information and Communication


Seven Seas Technologies


Africa Development Bank

Kenya National Highways Authority

Kenya Real Estate Portal

Kenya Urban Roads Authority

Ministry of Public Works

Ministry of Roads

Qweis Tamum International

Vision 2030 Delivery Secretariat


Kenya Association of Manufacturing

Kenya Private Sector Alliance (KEPSA)

Ministry of Trade

Ministry of Trade and Industry

Money Banking & Finance

Capital Markets Authority

Central Bank of Kenya

Competition Authority

Industrial Promotion Services Ltd (IPS)

Insurance Regulatory Authority

Kenya Bankers Association

Ministry of Finance

Nairobi Stock Exchange


ACP/Cotonou Partnership Agreement

African Growth and Opportunity Act (AGOA)

COMESA Regional Investment Agency

Investment Protection Guarantee

Multilateral Trade System (MTS)

UNIDO Investment and Technology Promotion

Envt. & Natural Resources

Department of Mines & Geology

Kenya Forest Service

Kenya Wildlife Service

Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resources

National Environment Management Authority

Regional Banks

Development Bank of Kenya (DBK)

East African Development Bank (EADB)

Eastern and Southern African Trade and Development Bank (PTA Bank)

European Development Banks

Industrial Development Bank (IDB)

International Finance Corporation (IFC)

Property Buying & Renting

City Council of Nairobi

Eden Square Business Centre (ESBC)

Hass Consult

Kenya Property Developers Association (KPDA)

Knight Frank

Villa Care 


Delloite Kenya

Ernst & Young

Kenya Revenue Authority

PWC Kenya

Working and Employing

Central Organization of Trade Unions (COTU)

Federation of Kenya Employers (FKE)

Ministry of Immigration

Ministry of Labor

National Hospital Insurance Fund (NHIF)

National Social Security Fund (NSSF)

Business Expenses

Institute of Certified Public Accountants (ICPAK)

Kenya Institute for Public Policy Research and Analysis (KIPPRA)

Kenya Medical Association (KMA)

Kenya Power

Law Society of Kenya

Nairobi Water & Sanitation Company

Living Environment

Brand Kenya

Konza City

Magical Kenya (Kenya Tourist Board)

Tatu City

Starting a Business

Department of Immigration

E-Regulations Kenya

Kenya Revenue Authority

State Law Office

Industry Clusters

Export Processing Zones Authority (EPZA)

Kenya Industrial Estates

National Economic & Social Council (NESC)

©Copyright 2018. Kenya Investment Authority. All Rights Reserved.